Variable
3-day Workshop, Feb. 27-29 2024, Tri-Cities WA
Variable
Apr. 2 – May 7, 2024, 9am-noon PT / noon-3pm ET (Canada & US)
Variable
Wednesdays, May 22 – June 26, 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET
Variable
Thursdays, January 26 – March 2/March 23, 9am PT / noon ET
Variable
Sept. 15 – Nov. 10, 10am PT / 1pm ET
Variable
Neurobehavioral Conditions Including FASD Webinar Series
$180.00
Bridging Webinar Series
Variable
Neurobehavioral Conditions Including FASD
Variable
Neurobehavioral Conditions Including FASD Workshop
Variable
Neurobehavioral Conditions Including FASD Workshop
$200.00
NB Practice Group for Parents
$0.00
Neurobehavioral Conditions Including FASD Workshop 12PM
$100.00
Bridging Webinar Series
$0.00
SEPT 15 – OCT 20 2021, 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET
$0.00
JUNE 22-JULY 27, 2021, 10am PT / 1pm ET
$0.00
APR 15 – MAY 20 2021, Thursdays, 6pm ET
$0.00
Give Now
Variable
APR 15–MAY 20, 2021 6pm ET
Variable
OCT 20–NOV 24, 2020 6pm ET
Variable
JAN 26–MAR 2, 2021 2pm ET
Variable
JAN 23–MAR 27, 2021 2:30pm ET
$4,750.00
FASCETS Into Action TRAINING OF FACILITATORS One-Time Payment
Variable
SEP 23–OCT 28, 2020 12pm ET
Variable
OCT 8–NOV 12, 2020 9am ET
$200.00
Fetal Alcohol and Other Drug Effects Video Training Pros
$150.00
Fetal Alcohol and Other Drug Effects 4-part Training Individuals
$35.00
FETAL ALCOHOL SPECTRUM DISORDERS: A Collection of Information for Parents and Professionals